Close

I have been told that I may have a few days to go. I would like to spend that time with my family. If you are already booked to visit, please still come. But no new visits please. My apologies those I was unable to say goodbye to, know that I love you all.

ps: I have enjoyed my life and my time with you.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Close

  1. Lisa Wyndels says:

    Dearest light in the world Mary, who has always been a light in the world,
    I am very sad to say goodbye to such a beautiful and rare person as you.
    Thank you so much for your profound generosity and for touching my life.
    You have been been a privilege Mary and I will always remember you.
    I love you Mary.

  2. Kimberley says:

    Where the blue of the night meets the gold of the day, I’ll see you there.
    Kimberley

  3. Dayna says:

    Mary,

    Thank you for being the rock ‘n roll mentor every articling student and junior dreams of. I wish I was there to come share the fun and interesting things going on in my life in Winnipeg.
    Let there be songs to fill the air.
    Dayna

Leave a Reply

