I’m Readmitting

I was readmitted to hospital last night. Too many days in a row of vomiting, and too much unexplainable pain, maybe too many middle-of-the night visits from home nursing for injections. Now that I’m here, I’m mainly sleeping, NOT getting sick, NOT in pain… So, sorta feeling like the Looney Tunes non-dancing frog…

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to I’m Readmitting

  1. James Cameron says:

    Sending you good thoughts.
    Kim and I just settled a tough LTD case-happy client and we are feeling good about the profession. We still need your input though on the other matter, so call when you are feeling better.

  2. kerry says:

    May you feel better soon

  3. Cindy Brand says:

    Hope you feel better soon and get home quickly. Hugs to you!

  4. Maureen Mc Donald says:

    hope you feel well enough to get back home Hugs and prayers sent your way

  5. Michele Grace says:

    Mary hope your home soon having more good days than bad and doing fun things with your family and friends. Your a beautiful person and it doesn’t surprise me you having wonderful people around you along your journey.
    Blessing to you,

  6. Anne Gregory says:

    Hello my baby, hello my honey – hope you are sprung soon, in the meantime no sick, no pain is good.

  7. shecanquilt says:

    Hi Mary, I am using my quilting blog identity to comment here, but it’s Leanne Chahley from CALL. Anne G. gave me your blog location. I have read back a fair bit and I am happy to read that you have been out and about so much this summer. However, the current state of your health sounds miserable. Your good humour and love of music, friends and family sure shines through in your blog, and I sure hope that your recover sufficiently from this current set back soon.

Leave a Reply

